Term dates & events

DUE TO THE NATIONAL LOCKDOWN, CLASSES ARE CURRENTLY TAKING PLACE ONLINE.
START END
Monday 11th January Saturday 13th February
H/T Monday 15th February Saturday 27th February
Monday 1st March Wednesday 31st March
START END
Monday 19th April Saturday 29th May
NO CLASSES ON MONDAY 3RD MAY - BANK HOLIDAY
H/T Monday 31st May Saturday 5th June
Monday 7th June Saturday 17th July