Term dates & events

START END
Monday 7th September Saturday 24th October
H/T Monday 26th October Saturday 31st October
Monday 2nd November Saturday 12th December
START END
Monday 4th January Saturday 13th February
H/T Monday 15th February Saturday 27th February
Monday 1st March Wednesday 31st March
START END
Monday 19th April Saturday 29th May
NO CLASSES ON MONDAY 3RD MAY - BANK HOLIDAY
H/T Monday 31st May Saturday 5th June
Monday 7th June Saturday 17th July