Term dates & events

START END
Monday 6th January Saturday 8th February
H/T 10th February Saturday 22nd February
Monday 24th February Saturday 4th April
START END
Monday 20th April Saturday 23rd May
H/T 25th May Saturday 30th May
Monday 1st June Saturday 11th July

2019/2020

Event Date